Thursday, August 23, 2007

The Always Blue Society Compilation Vol. 2

Here's my second compilation. The tracklist goes something like this:

1. Got A Feelin - Comets On Fire
2. Rimbaud Blues - Comets On Fire
3. Drowned My Life In Fear - Leaf Hound
4. All These Years - Lazy Smoke
5. Try a Little Sunshine - The Factory
6. Mr. Grey - Stone Circus
7. In My Dream - The Action
8. Deboraarobed - Tyrannosaurus Rex
9. Stamping Machine - July
10. Bike Ride To The Moon - The Dukes of Stratosphear
11. The Good Mr. Square - The Pretty Things
12. She Was Tall, She Was High - The Pretty Things
13. Uncle Jack - Spirit
14. Cinema Olympia - Gal Costa
15. Questions (Did You Know - Will We Be Alive) - Ithaca
16. A Mind Blown Is A Mind Shown - Hapshash & The Coloured Coat

Download The Always Blue Society Compilation Vol. 2


Juancho said...


Anonymous said...

I just registered and wanted to pop in and introduce myself to the
. Let me just say that it is a wonderful website that you have here.

Here are some other web sites and blogs that might be of interest to you.

[url=][/url] -
[url=][/url] -
[url=][/url] -
[url=][/url] -

skin care products and tips and tricks